ERA PerMed

“PERSONALISED MEDICINE: MULTIDISCIPLINARY RESEARCH TOWARDS IMPLEMENTATION” 

This call is closed
 

This is the second ERA PerMed Joint Transnational Call for research projects in PM.

22 successful consortia were selected to be funded with a total investment of more than 24 M€ by this JTC2019. The description of the projects is published in the ERA PerMed 3th Newsletter.

Contact person for the Joint Call Secretariat (JCS):

The ERA PerMed JCS is hosted by The French National Research Agency (ANR):

CALL Documents

Peer Review Panel 

The list of scientific experts that conformed the Peer Review Panel of the full proposals evaluation can be consulted here

Contact details of participating members

The further countries (22) are participating in the call: Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden and Turkey.

The further regions (6) are participating in the call: Quebec (Canada), Saxon (Germany), Lombardy (Italy), Tuscany (Italy), Catalonia (Spain) and Navarre (Spain).

CountryFunding OrganisationContact pointEmail
AUSTRIAFWF

Stephanie Resch

Iris Fortmann

Stephanie.Resch@fwf.ac.at

Iris.Fortmann@fwf.ac.at

BELGIUMF.R.S.-FNRS

Joël Groeneveld

Florence Quist

joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be

florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be

CANADACIHRIlana GombosIlana.Gombos@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

CANADA

(QUEBEC)

FRQSMaxime BeaudoinMaxime.beaudoin@frq.gouv.qc.ca
DENMARKInnoFond

Ejner Moltzen

Jens Peter Vittrup

Ejner.moltzen@innofond.dk

Jens.peter.vittrup@innofond.dk

FINLANDAKASara Illmansara.illman@aka.fi
FRANCEANRMonika FrenzelERAPerMed@agencerecherche.fr
GERMANYBMBF/DLR

Katja Kuhlmann

Petra Lüers

katja.kuhlmann@dlr.de Petra.Lueers@dlr.de
GERMANYBMG/VDI/VDE

Dr. Anne Dwertmann

Dr. Andrea Repen

Anne.Dwertmann@vdivde-it.de

Andrea.Repen@vdivde-it.de

GERMANY (SACHSEN)SMWK

Eva Damm

Gabriele Süptitz

permed@smwk.sachsen.de
GREECEGSRTGeorgia Kostopouloug.kostopoulou@gsrt.gr
HUNGARYNKFIHDr. Klára Horváthklara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu
IRELANDHRBDr Caitriona Creelyccreely@hrb.ie
ISRAELCSO-MOHYahaloma Gaty.gat@moh.gov.il
ITALYIT-MoH

Dr. Gaetano Guglielmi

Dr. Maria Josè Ruiz Alvarez

g.guglielmi@sanita.it

mj.ruizalvarez-esterno@sanita.it

ITALY (LOMBARDY)FRRB

Carmen De Francesco

Paola Larghi

Paola Bello

carmen.defrancesco@frrb.it

paola.larghi@frrb.it

paola.bello@frrb.it

ITALY (TUSCANY)TUSCREG

Donatella Tanini

Teresa Vieri

erapermed@regione.toscana.it
LATVIAVIAA

Maija Bundule

Uldis Berkis

Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv

Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv

LUXEMBOURGFNRMarie-Claude Marxmarie-claude.marx@fnr.lu
NORWAYRCNKarianne Solaaskso@rcn.no
POLANDNCBRMarcin Chmielewskimarcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
ROMANIAUEFISCDICristina Laura COTETcristina.cotet@uefiscdi.ro
SPAINISCIII

Mauricio Garcia Franco

Eduard Güell Del Frago

mauriciog@isciii.es

eguell@externos.isciii.es

SPAINCDTISara Alfonsosara.alfonso@cdti.es
SPAINAECC-FCMarta Puyolmarta.puyol@aecc.es
SPAIN (CATALONIA)DS-CATMontserrat Llavayolperis@gencat.cat
SPAIN (NAVARRE)GNSara Torresstorresl@navarra.es
SWEDENSRCMalin EklundMalin.Eklund@vr.se
TURKEYTUBITAKBanu Gökcaybanu.buruk@tubitak.gov.tr

Please follow us on @ERANET_PerMed!